Healing Takes These 20 Things


Fall in love with taking care of yourself. Fall in love with the path of deep healing. Fall in love with becoming the best version of yourself with patience, with compassion and respect for your own journey.

- S.Menutt

Healing Takes These 20 Things:

  1. Time

  2. Love

  3. Compassion

  4. Surrender

  5. Trust

  6. Strength

  7. Respect

  8. Kindess

  9. Determination

  10. Patience

  11. Honour

  12. Boundaries

  13. Reflection

  14. Space

  15. Awareness

  16. Responsibility

  17. Faith

  18. Forgivness

  19. Integrity

  20. Faith

Honour yourself with love and compassion


Forgive yourself daily

Love yourself daily

Show up for yourself daily


Keep going

And keep picking yourself back up

Over and over again


You can not rush the process of healing

The journey is an infinite path of growing and rising

Love yourself through the process.



Healing Takes These 20 Things
CiCis Ayurveda